Funding Request Form (Events and Travel) - for students, faculty, and staff associated with the Division or departmental funds
Room Reservation Policy and Room Reservation Form
Key Check Out Policy Form - for faculty and staff who will be checking out a key for long-term use 
CLAS Travel Approval Form - for faculty and teaching assistants who may be traveling during the academic year

Each department or program in the Division of World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures has cultivated resources specific to their program. For specific resources from one of these departments or programs or to learn how to become a Student Ambassador, please visit the following pages:

American Sign Language Resources Asian and Slavic Resources French and Italian Resources German Resources

The Division of World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures is in no way responsible for, nor has control of, the content of any external websites nor do we endorse any commercial products, services or websites. You should always research any opportunity thoroughly.